Directors/Committee Chairs

 

Communications
Director
Laura D'Amore
MGM Resorts International
(702) 692-1096
e-mail: ld'amore@mgmresorts.com
Director
Barbara Mejia
Venetian Casino Resort
(702) 591-3041
e-mail: barbara.mejia@sands.com
Social Media Co-Chair
Laura D'Amore
MGM Resorts International
(702) 692-1096
e-mail: ld'amore@mgmresorts.com
Social Media Co-Chair
Jennifer Hobbs
Newmont Mining Corp
(775) 778-2714
e-mail: jennifer.hobbs@newmont.com

Membership/Marketing
Director
Jennifer Hobbs
Newmont Mining Corp
(775) 778-2714
e-mail: jennifer.hobbs@newmont.com
Membership/Marketing Committee Member
Natasa Christodoulidou
California State University
(310) 243-3502
e-mail: nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu
Membership/Marketing Committee Member
Laura D'Amore
MGM Resorts International
(702) 692-1096
e-mail: ld'amore@mgmresorts.com
Membership/Marketing Committee Member
Melanie Lever , C.P.M.
UNR
(775) 682-6135
e-mail: mel@unr.edu

Education
Seminar Committee Chair

Jim Haining, CPSM , CPSD , C.P.M. , A.P.P. , MBA 
Las Vegas Valley Water District
(702) 258-3910
e-mail: jim.haining@lvvwd.com
Seminar Committee Member
Leanne Duong-Ma , C.P.M. , A.P.P.
Direct Source Procurement
(702) 985-8068
e-mail: sales@directsourceprocurement.com
Monthly Meeting Chair - Reno
Melanie Lever , C.P.M.
UNR
(775) 682-6135
e-mail: mel@unr.edu

Seminar Committee Chair

Professional Credentials
Chair
Carol Poindexter , C.P.M. , A.P.P. , CPPO 
Clark County School District
(702) 799-3990
e-mail: poindc@nv.ccsd.net

Special Events
Director
Natasa Christodoulidou
California State University
(310) 243-3502
e-mail: nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu
Special Events Committee Member

Dianne Collins , CPSD , C.P.M. , CPPO, CPPB 
City of Las Vegas
(702) 229-6181
e-mail: dcollins@lasvegasnevada.gov
Special Events Committee Member
Leanne Duong-Ma , C.P.M. , A.P.P.
Direct Source Procurement
(702) 985-8068
e-mail: sales@directsourceprocurement.com

Scholarship
Chair
Leanne Duong-Ma , C.P.M. , A.P.P.
Direct Source Procurement
(702) 985-8068
e-mail: sales@directsourceprocurement.com

Webmaster
_

Jim Haining, CPSM , CPSD , C.P.M. , A.P.P. , MBA 
Las Vegas Valley Water District
(702) 258-3910
e-mail: jim.haining@lvvwd.com

Executive Director


Jim Haining, CPSM , CPSD , C.P.M. , A.P.P. , MBA 
Las Vegas Valley Water District
(702) 258-3910
e-mail: jim.haining@lvvwd.com