Directors/Committee Chairs

 

Communications
Director
Michael Harris
Las Vegas Valley Water District

e-mail: michael.harris@lvvwd.com
Social Media Chair
Mathew Wion
Aristocrat Technologies, Inc.
(816) 935-6560
e-mail: mathew.wion@aristocrat.com

Membership/Marketing
Director
Kimberly Platt

(702) 599-6855
e-mail: kimberlyp1963@gmail.com

Education-Monthly Meetings
Director
Vicki Smith
Las Vegas Valley Water District
(702) 258-3905
e-mail: vicki.smith@lvvwd.com

Education-Seminars
Director
Damon D Murray
Southwest Gas
(702) 364-3663
e-mail: damon.murray@swgas.com

Professional Credentials
Chair
Carol Poindexter , C.P.M. , A.P.P. , CPPO 
Clark County School District
(702) 799-3990
e-mail: poindc@nv.ccsd.net

Special Events
Director
Mathew Wion
Aristocrat Technologies, Inc.
(816) 935-6560
e-mail: mathew.wion@aristocrat.com

Webmaster
_

Jim Haining, CPSM , CPSD , C.P.M. , A.P.P. , MBA 
Las Vegas Valley Water District
(702) 258-3910
e-mail: jim.haining@lvvwd.com

Executive Director


Jim Haining, CPSM , CPSD , C.P.M. , A.P.P. , MBA 
Las Vegas Valley Water District
(702) 258-3910
e-mail: jim.haining@lvvwd.com