Board of Directors

 

Board Member
Jim Haining, CPSM , CPSD , C.P.M. , A.P.P. , MBA  
Las Vegas Valley Water District
Phone: (702) 258-3910
e-mail: jim.haining@lvvwd.com
Board Member
Michael Harris  
Las Vegas Valley Water District
e-mail: michael.harris@lvvwd.com
Board Member
Kimberly Platt  
Aristocrat Technologies, Inc.
Phone: (702) 599-6855
e-mail: kimberly.platt@aristocrat.com
Board Member
Damon D Murray  
Southwest Gas
Phone: (702) 364-3663
e-mail: damon.murray@swgas.com
Board Member
Carol Poindexter , C.P.M. , A.P.P. , CPPO  
Clark County School District
Phone: (702) 799-3990
Fax: (702) 799-3992
e-mail: poindc@nv.ccsd.net
Board Member
Vicki Smith  
Las Vegas Valley Water District
Phone: (702) 258-3905
Fax: (702) 258-3900
e-mail: vicki.smith@lvvwd.com
Board Member
Mathew Wion  
Aristocrat Technologies, Inc.
Phone: (816) 935-6560
e-mail: mathew.wion@aristocrat.com